020560056 ring fackets hjälptelefon

Avdelningar

Organisationsfrågor

Publicerad
Uppdaterad

Byggnads Stockholm - Gotland
Stenhuggarvägen 6
621 53 Visby
Besöksadress: Arbetarrörelsens Hus, Visby
Telefon: 010-601008
Ombudsman: Marcus Johansson, 010-601 12 53
E-post: marcus.johansson@byggnads.se
Ordförande: Kent Lind
Telefon: 073-7071999
E-post: kent_lind_81@hotmail.com

Elektrikerna avd 1 Region mitt
Postadress: Box 1319
171 25 Solna
Telefon: 08-507 373 01
E-post: postbox.mitt@sef.se
Ordförande: Benny Rosengren
Telefon: 070-249 57 26
E-post: benny_rosengren@hotmail.com

Fastighets Region ost
Box 1015
171 21 SOLNA
Besöksadress: Skytteholmsvägen 2, 7 tr, Solna
Telefon: 08-440 72 00
E-post: region.ost@fastighets.se
Ledamot: Ylva Bendelin
Telefon: 070-3311973
E-post: ylva.bendelin@fastighets.se

GS avd 9 Östra Svealand
Box 5140
121 17 Johanneshov
Besöksadress: Arenavägen 39, 7 tr, Stockholm
Telefon: 010-470 84 90, Fax: 08-24 33 25
E-post: avd9@gsfacket.se
Ledamot: Veronika Glansholm
070-541 40 42
E-post: veronika.glansholm@comhem.se

Handels avd 20
Stenhuggarvägen 6
621 53 Visby
Besöksadress: Arbetarrörelsens Hus, Visby
Telefon: 0498-29 37 90
Ombudsman: Petter Gustafsson
Telefon: 010-4508644
E-post: petter.gustafsson@handels.se
Assistent: Wiola Öst
E-post: wiola.ost@handels.se
Telefon: 010-4508611


Hotell och Rest avd 2 Stockholm-Gotland
Box 1129
111 81 Stockholm
Besöksadress: Allén 1, Sundbyberg
Telefon: 0771-57 58 59, 08-588 09 920
E-post: avd.02@hrf.net
Ombudsman: Per Persson
Telefon: 08-588 09 825
E-post: per.persson@hrf.net
Ordförande: Susanne Engström
Telefon: 070-779 26 32
E-post: sus.jakobsson@gmail.com

IF Metall avd 37
621 65 Visby
Besöksadress: Arbetarrörelsens Hus, Visby
Telefon: 0498-25 31 91
Ombudsman: Mikael Nilsson
Telefon: 0498-25 31 92/070-646 15 09
E-post: mikael.nilsson@ifmetall.se
A-kassehandläggare: Camilla Carlsson
Telefon: 0498-25 31 91
E-post: camilla.carlsson@ifmetall.se

Kommunal Öst
Stenhuggarvägen 6
621 53 VISBY
Besöksadress: Arbetarrörelsens Hus, Visby
Telefon: 010-442 88 67/010--442 88 68
Ombudsman: Annika Olofsson
Telefon: 070-513 87 58
E-post: annika.olofsson@kommunal.se
Ordförande: Anders Larsson
Telefon: 070-593 46 71
E-post: anders.larsson02@gotland.se

Livs Region öst
Stenhuggarvägen 6
621 53 Visby
Besöksadress: Arbetarrörelsens Hus, Visby
Telefon: 08-796 29 00
E-post: regionost@livs.se
Ombudsman: Jolan Wennberg
Telefon: 070-556 91 68/08-796 29 75
E-post: jolan.wennberg@livs.se
Förtroendevald: Thomas Klang
Telefon: 070-643 71 27
E-post: tomas.klang@livs.se

Musikerförbundet avd 10
Box 49144
100 29 Stockholm
Besöksadress: Alströmergatan 25B, Stockholm
Telefon: 08-587 060 00
Ombud Gotland: Bo Ahlbertz
E-post: bo.ahlbertz@musikerforbundet.se
Ordförande: Karin Inde
E-post: karin.inde@musikerforbundet.se

Målareförbundet avd 1
Box 42045
126 12 Stockholm
Besöksadress: Erikslundsgatan 4, Hägersten
Telefon: 08-449 20 60
E-post: avd1@malareforbundet.se
Ombudsman: Jan-Olof Gustavsson
Telefon: 08-449 20 63/070-349 34 78
E-post: jan-olof.gustavsson@malarettan.com
Ordförande: Per-Arne Kjällström
Telefon: 070-557 61 16
E-post: per-arne.kjallstrom@malarettan.com

Seko avd 1
Box 1032
171 21 Solna
Besöksadress: Barnhusgatan 8, 2 tr
Alexander Lindholm
Telefon: 070-299 41 42
E-post: alexander.lindholm@seko.se

Seko Gotland
Stenhuggarvägen 6
621 53 Visby
Besöksadress: Arbetarrörelsens Hus
Besöksadress: Skeppsbron 14
Telefon:0770-45 79 00 medlesavgiftsfrågor, 0770-45 65 77 avtalsfrågor
Åke Bäckman
Telefon: 070-3686330
E-post: ake.backman@eltelnetworks.se

Transport avd 16
Stenhuggarvägen 6
621 53 Visby
Besöksadress: Arbetarrörelsens Hus, Visby
Telefon: 010-480 30 16
E-post: transport.16@transport.se
Ombudsman: Thomas Gahnström
Telefon: 010-480 33 31
E-post: thomas.gahnstrom@transport.se
Ordförande: Håkan Kraby
Telefon: 010-480 33 30
E-post: hakan.kraby@transport.se